Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, October 18 - 01:11 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
David McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts Mount Maunganui Central
Phone: 07 575 6384
Mobile: 027 572 4421
After Hours: 07 5724421
Email: david.mcfetridge@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Evan Norris
Agency: Ray White Realty Focus Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 0501
Mobile: 0272 614 450
After Hours: 07 542 4009
Email: evan.norris@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Rosemarie Turley
Agency: Next Door Realty Ltd Papamoa
Phone: 07 575 7533
Mobile: 027 536 5675
After Hours:
Email: rosemarie@nextdoorrealty.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leon Santorik
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8079
Mobile: 021 0233 7981
After Hours:
Email: leon.santorik@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Aja Lucken
Agency: Eves Realty Services Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 557 8079
Mobile: 021 0224 8411
After Hours:
Email: aja.lucken@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kelly Ormsby - TEAM KELLYO
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Papamoa
Phone: 07 542 9012
Mobile: 021 735 563
After Hours: 0800 535 596
Email: enquiries.kellyo@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Brown
Agency: Harcourts Advantage Realty Ltd MREINZ - Mt Maunganui Central
Phone:
Mobile: 027 435 0999
After Hours:
Email: jane.brown@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Clarke
Agency: Bayleys Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 557 8058
Mobile: 0274 993 979
After Hours: 07 574 5700
Email: peter.clarke@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Gardiner
Agency: Ray White Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575 2030
Mobile: 0274 751 329
After Hours: 07 575 0712
Email: john.gardiner@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sandie Morrison
Agency: Beach Realty Ltd Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 07 928 5000
Mobile: 021 037 7707
After Hours: 07 5716674
Email: sandie.morrison@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us